Your Reservation

Fill the Form Below

Castello del Nero Hotel & Spa Castello del Nero Hotel & Spa

Contacts

CASTELLO DEL NERO S.p.A. 
Strada Spicciano n. 7
50028 Tavarnelle Val di Pesa 
(FI) – ITALIA

Phone: +39 055 80 64 70 
Fax: +39 055 80 64 7777 
info@castellodelnero.com

CONTACTS:

Fabio Datteroni - Managing Director & General Manager
info@castellodelnero.com

Fabio Baroncelli - Front Office & Booking Dept. Manager
fabio.baroncelli@castellodelnero.com

Elisa Pepi - Marketing & PR Manager
elisa.pepi@castellodelnero.com

Alessia Bruni - Sales  Manager
alessia.bruni@castellodelnero.com

Giovanni Luca Di Pirro – Executive Chef
giovanniluca.dipirro@castellodelnero.com

Maria Fanfani - Spa Manager
maria.fanfani@castellodelnero.com

RESERVATIONS:

Individuals-Leisure/Corporate
reservations@castellodelnero.com

Events/Weddings-Groups
events@castellodelnero.com

SPA
espa@castellodelnero.com

Restaurants
latorre@castellodelnero.com

×

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.
More Info